X-23 Collections

X-23 Vol. 1: The Killing DreamThe Killing Dream
Dark Wolverine versus X-23: CollisionCollision
X-23 Vol. 2: Chaos TheoryChaos Theory
X-23 Issue 21 Don't Look Back


Order From:
Amazon | Barnes & Noble
Locate a comic shop near you:

X-23, Vol 1: The Killing Dream

Published: April 13, 2011

Government-controlled killing machine. Child of the streets. X-Man. X-23 has lived many lives, but none of them have ever felt right. She knows she’s a killer, but she’s not sure she can be anything else. The X-Men offer her a home and help facing her demons, but she’s done being someone’s project. She wants to be her own woman, and she’ll do it on her own terms. Leaving the X-Men’s island home of Utopia on a mission all her own, she’s already found trouble. Even with the mutant thief Gambit at her side, her past haunts her. With new enemies rising, can X-23 trust herself not to succumb to her deadly ways? Or is it all just in her head? Free of her chains, can this killer finally taste true freedom?

Collecting X-23 (2010) #1-6 and material from ALL-NEW WOLVERINE SAGA.